2019/2020 UNILAG 1st Semester Exam Dates Academic Session Announced

University of Lagos (UNILAG) First Semester Exam Dates for the 2019/2020 Session have been Announced.

UNILAG Semester Exam Dates

This is to notify all students of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) that the first (1st) semester examination for the 2019/2020 Academic Session will hold from Monday 29th March to Friday 30th April 2021.

UNILAG Semester Exam Dates

The schedule for the examination is as follows:

  • 100 & 200 Level (Online Examination)

Monday, March 29, 2021 – Wednesday, April 7, 2021

  • 300 Level (Physical Examination)

Thursday, April 8 – Friday, April 16, 2021 Movement into halls of residence: Wednesday, April 7, 2021 Movement out of halls of residence: Saturday, April 17, 2021

  • 400 & 500 Level (Physical Examination)

Monday, April 19 – Saturday, April 24, 2021 Movement into halls of residence: Sunday, April 18, 2021 Movement out of halls of residence: Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education (Physical Examination)

Monday, April 26 – Friday, April 30, 2021 Movement into halls of residence: Sunday, April 25, 2021 Movement out of halls of residence: Saturday, April 30, 2021

Semester ends on Friday, April 30, 2021.

FUNLOADED TEAM wishes you the best of luck and grace in your examinations.

About The Author

admin

Leave a Reply